Learn Why Medical Billing is the Best Business to Start in Today's Economy

Join us for a LIVE online presentation with ABS Founder Patrick Phillips via Zoom or phone. Our webinars are free informational web presentations where you will be educated and informed on what it means to start your own medical billing business, plus hear from successful ABS Business Owners during live Q&As.

Just listen in, or participate by typing questions in the provided chat window. Your question will be read live and answered during the webinar.

You will learn:

  • Why Medical Billing is the best home business to start in today's economy
  • What makes ABS one of the best business opportunities available today
  • How changes in the healthcare industry are making it easier for anyone to get involved
  • Why doctors are choosing to outsource their billing now, more than ever
  • How VirtualCare and Artificial Intelligence are revolutionizing this business
  • and MUCH more!

Next Webinar: January 26, 2022

5:00 PM Eastern
4:00 PM Central
3:00 PM Mountain
2:00 PM Pacific

Space is limited. Click the button below to reserve your spot today!

Woman listening to ABS Medical Billing Webinar